



Alphington Primary School Local Governing Body

## Register of Attendance 2022-2023

Governor	19/10/22	15/11/22	24/01/23	14/03/23	17/05/23	11/07/23
Alan Douglas (resigned 31.3.23)	√	~	$\checkmark$	~		
Caroline Ellis			~	✓	~	✓
Jacky Gott (sabbatical until January 2023) (Vice Chair)			✓	✓	×	~
Anjumn Kanani	×	✓	$\checkmark$	✓	$\checkmark$	✓
Nicky Lewis		~	✓	✓	×	×
Jim Masters (resigned 15.11.22)	×	~				
Kirsty Nairn	✓	~	×	✓	✓	✓
Emma Oakley	✓	~	~	✓	×	✓
Peter Phillips (Chair)	✓	~	~	✓	✓	✓
Richard Price		~	~	✓	×	×
Emma Stephenson	✓	~	~	×	×	×
Sharon Tarr (Headteacher)	$\checkmark$	✓	$\checkmark$	✓	×	~





Alphington Primary School Local Governing Body